Dear Blessed Sacrament CDC Families, 

 

Greetings from Bulldog Country! As we begin preparing for the beginning of our 2022– 2023 school year, we would like to provide you with the Blessed Sacrament Child Development Center Holiday Schedule to assist with planning which may require outside child care. 

                 

 

Monday, September 5, 2022

Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Friday, November 25, 2022

Monday, December 19, 2022

Tuesday, December 20, 2022

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

Thursday, December 22, 2022

Friday, December 23, 2022

Monday, December 26, 2022

Tuesday, December 27, 2022

Wednesday, December 28, 2022

Thursday, December 29, 2022

Friday, December 30, 2022

Monday, January 16, 2023

Friday, April 7, 2023       

Monday, April 10, 2023

TBD 2023

Friday, May 26, 2023

Monday, May 29, 2023

Tuesday, July 4, 2023 

Labor Day

Early Closure @ 12:00 p.m.

Thanksgiving Day 

Thanksgiving Holiday

Christmas Holiday

Christmas Holiday

Christmas Holiday

Christmas Holiday

Christmas Holiday

Christmas Holiday

Christmas Holiday

Christmas Holiday

New Year’s Eve Holiday

New Year’s Day Holiday

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Good Friday 

Easter Monday 

Battle of Flowers 

Early Closure @ 12:00 p.m.

Memorial Day 

Independence Day 

Please do not hesitate to contact Mrs. Lola, CDC Director, at (210) 824-1392 or lorme@blessedschool.com should you have any questions or concerns regarding our Child Development Center or any ideas or suggestions to help improve our program.