Dear Blessed Sacrament CDC Families, 

 

Greetings from Bulldog Country! As we begin preparing for the beginning of our 2021– 2022 school year, we would like to provide you with the Blessed Sacrament Child Development Center Holiday Schedule to assist with planning which may require outside child care. 

                 

 

Monday, September 6, 2021

Wednesday, November 24, 2021              Thursday, November 25, 2021

Friday, November 26, 2021

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Thursday, December 23, 2021

Friday, December 24, 2021

Monday, December 27, 2021

Tuesday, December 28, 2021                  Wednesday, December 29, 2021               Thursday, December 30, 2021                 Friday, December 31, 2021                       Monday, January 17, 2022                        Friday, April 15, 2022                                Monday, April 18, 2022                             TBD 2022                                                   Friday, May 27, 2022                                 Monday, May 30, 2022                            Monday, July 4, 2022                     

Labor Day

Early Closure @ 3:00 p.m.

Thanksgiving Day

Thanksgiving Holiday

Christmas Holiday

Christmas Holiday

Christmas Holiday

Christmas Holiday

Christmas Holiday

Christmas Holiday

New Year’s Eve

New Year’s Day

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Good Friday

Easter Monday

Battle of Flowers

Early Closure @ 12:00 p.m.

Memorial Day

Independence Day

Please do not hesitate to contact Mrs. Lola, CDC Director, at (210) 824-1392 or lorme@blessedschool.com should you have any questions or concerns regarding our Child Development Center or any ideas or suggestions to help improve our program.